The leading Transportation team in Ontario.

For our Transportation Insurance professionals, insurance is not a transactional product but, instead, a key partnership for success in the trucking industry. Their passion is finding solutions for clients, providing risk management advice, reviewing coverage, and advocating for claims.

Many of our long-term clients relate to our team as more than an insurance representative. Our team is described as a trusted advisor, a caring ear, and friends.

As you continue your journey with us, we hope you have the opportunity to establish a similar level of trust with our Transportation Insurance team.

In gratitude,

Tracy Makris

President, Bryson Insurance

Meet Your Dedicated Account Manager

Bryson office line: 905-426-8787

Director

Tammy McCarthy, RIB (Ont.) II, CAIB
tmccarthy@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 239

Account Executive

Neil Bryson
nbryson@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 274

Scott Bryson, CAIB
sbryson@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 230

Linda Colgan, CAIB
lcolgan@brysoninsurance.ca
(905) 426-4914

Patti Corbishley, CIP, CAIB, CRM
pattic@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 280

Shaun Courtney, CIP, CRM
scourtney@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 356

Transportation Account Managers

Rosemary Astley, CAIB
rastley@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 357

Golda Cole, CAIB, CIP
gcole@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 270

Carly Kurysh
ckurysh@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 279

Melanie Saunders
msaunders@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 223

Danielle Wooldridge, CAIB
gleyland@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 225

Beyond great insurance, there are several benefits to being a client of Bryson.

Enjoy exploring.

Meet your Personal Lines team

One of the unique benefits of having Bryson as your insurance broker is access to a Dedicated Account Manager.

Many of our long-term clients relate to their Dedicated Account Manager as more than an insurance representative. We often hear our team described as a trusted advisor, a caring ear, and friend.

Meet the Commercial Insurance team

Bryson’s sophisticated team of Commercial Insurance professionals is ready to serve your business insurance needs.

We act as business partners by bringing unique risk management advice, pace, and personalization to clients served.

Meet the Transportation Insurance team

Bryson’s top-rated Transportation Insurance team is with you mile after mile.

We are focused on building strong relationships with our market partners and insureds through dedication, intelligence, and pace.

Learn about Bryson Referral Program

We love serving clients like you. If your friend, colleague, or family member receives a quote, we will send you a gift valued at $25 just to say thanks!

The biggest compliment we receive as an insurance broker is a referral from a client like you. Thank you for choosing Bryson and trusting our team. We promise to treat your referral with the utmost care and respect.

Download The Bryson Mobile App

Anytime, anywhere access to your insurance policy information.

With our exclusive web access and Bryson Insurance Mobile app, you access all of your insurance information at the touch of a button. Your customized portal will enhance your experience by saving time on insurance tasks with 24/7 flexibility.

Learn more and download the app today.

OUR HOME & AUTO INSURANCE PARTNERS

Aviva Aviva Elite CHUBB Facility Association Hagerty Intact Insurance Jevco Northbridge PMU Pacific Marine PEM Bridge Premier RSA Echelon Insurance Economical Insurance Travelers Wawanesa Insurance