General Contact Information:

Tel: 905-426-8787
Fax: 905-426-4959
Toll Free: 1-800-661-5196
Email: connect@brysoninsurance.ca

Looking to connect with a Bryson Insurance team member?

Our directory is organized by department. If you do not find the person you are looking for email connect@brysoninsurance.ca and we will put you in touch.

Personal Lines Account Managers

Andrea Bekarovski
abekarovski@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 232

Wendy Henderson, CIP
ELITE DIVISION
whenderson@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 234

Donna Murphy
dmurphy@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 238

Rebecca Symes
rsymes@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 273

James Turner
jturner@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 302

Kelly Vieria
kvieira@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 240

Personal Lines New Business Account Managers

James Simpson
jsimpson@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 365

Robin Coulter
rcoulter@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 366

Account Executives

Elaine Berry, CIP, CCIB, CRM, LLQP
eberry@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 276

Scott Bryson, CAIB
sbryson@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 230

Aby Mcconnachie
amcconnachie@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 241

Elina Hoodfar, CIP, CRM, CAIB
ehoodfar@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 359

Commercial Account Managers

Guida Leyland, CAIB, CRM
gleyland@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 231

Jennifer Demetrius
jdemetrius@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 252

Chenise Daia, CRM
cdaia@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 254

Nadine Chang, BSc, CIP, CAIB
nchang@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 349

Transportation Account Executives

Neil Bryson, Transportation
nbryson@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 274

Scott Bryson, CAIB
sbryson@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 230

Linda Colgan, CAIB
lcolgan@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 272

Patti Corbishley, CIP, CAIB, CRM
pattic@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 280

Shaun Courtney, CIP, CRM
scourtney@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 356

Frank Beecroft, BA, AIIC
fbeecroft@brysoninsurance.ca

Transportation Account Managers

Rosemary Astley, CAIB
rastley@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 357

Melanie Saunders
msaunders@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 223

Golda Ball, CAIB, CIP
gball@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 270

Danielle Wooldridge, CAIB
dgray@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 225

Carly Kurysh, Junior Account Manager
ckurysh@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 279

Lori Gardner, Director of Sales

lgardner@brysoninsurance.ca
905-431-4094

Tobin McLeod, Finance and Billing Specialist
tmcleod@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 243

Administration

Rose Kelman, Executive Assistant
rkelman@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 261

Emma Ferris, Director of First Impressions
eferris@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 221

Ashley Hopps, HR Assistant & Technical Service Representative, Commercial Lines
ahopps@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 275

Lisa Indriksons, CIP, Technical Service Representative, Commercial Lines
lindriksons@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 251

Janna Wheler, Technical Service Representative, Personal Lines
jwheler@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 352

Tabby Bowker, Technical Service Representative & Marketing Assistant
tbowker@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 364

Aby McConnachie, Commercial Lines Service Team Lead
amcconnachie@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 241

President

Tracy L. Makris, CRM, CAIB, CIP
tmakris@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 224

CFO

Dennis Downey
ddowney@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 255

Office Manager

Rose Anne Shaw, CIP
rshaw@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 233

Director of Commercial Lines

Guida Leyland, CAIB, CRM
gleyland@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 231

Director of Transportation

Tammy McCarthy, CAIB
tmccarthy@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 239

Director of Personal Lines

Matthew Leyland, CRM
mleyland@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 237

Director of Culture and Business Development

Kyle Paterson
kpaterson@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 361

Connect with Us Today

Our office locations:

Ajax Office Location

541 Bayly Street East,
Ajax, Ontario
L1Z 1W7

Brooklin Office Location

3 Cassels Rd E,
Whitby, Ontario
L1M 1A4

Cobourg Office

72 King Street West, Suite 202
Cobourg, ON
K9A 2M3