General Contact Information:

Tel: 905-426-8787
Fax: 905-426-4959
Toll Free: 1-800-661-5196
Email: connect@brysoninsurance.ca

Looking to connect with a Bryson Insurance team member?

Our directory is organized by department. If you do not find the person you are looking for email connect@brysoninsurance.ca and we will put you in touch.

Personal Lines Account Managers

Wendy Henderson, CIP
ELITE DIVISION
whenderson@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 234

Donna Murphy
dmurphy@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 238

Rebecca Symes
rsymes@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 273

Trudy Mitchell
tmitchell@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 232

James Turner
jturner@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 302

Kelly Vieria
kvieira@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 240

Personal Lines New Business Account Managers

Jessica Visser
jvisser@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 364

Corinne Lamb
clamb@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 305

Natasha Lucas
nlucas@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 360

Account Executives

Elaine Berry, CIP, CCIB, CRM, LLQP
eberry@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 276

Scott Bryson, CAIB
sbryson@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 230

Aby Mcconnachie
amcconnachie@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 241

Elina Hoodfar, CIP, CRM, CAIB
ehoodfar@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 359

Jay Asher, LLQP
jasher@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 354

Commercial Account Managers

Guida Leyland, CAIB, CRM
gleyland@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 231

Jennifer Demetrius
jdemetrius@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 252

Chenise Daia, CRM
cdaia@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 254

Nadine Chang, BSc, CIP, CAIB
nchang@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 349

Transportation Account Executives

Neil Bryson, Transportation
nbryson@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 274

Scott Bryson, CAIB
sbryson@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 230

Linda Colgan, CAIB
lcolgan@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 272

Patti Corbishley, CIP, CAIB, CRM
pattic@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 280

Shaun Courtney, CIP, CRM
scourtney@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 356

Frank Beecroft, BA, AIIC
fbeecroft@brysoninsurance.ca

Transportation Account Managers

Rosemary Astley, CAIB
rastley@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 357

Melanie Saunders
msaunders@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 223

Golda Ball, CAIB, CIP
gball@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 270

Danielle Gray, CAIB
dgray@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 225

Tobin McLeod, Finance and Billing Specialist
tmcleod@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 243

Administration

Shallane Copland, Director of First Impressions
scopland@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 221

Rose Kelman, Executive Assistant
rkelman@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 261

Andrea Bekarovski, Personal Lines Technical Service Representative
abekarovski@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 283

Ashley Hopps, HR Assistant & Technical Service Representative, Commercial Lines
ahopps@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 275

Lisa Indriksons, CIP, Technical Service Representative, Commercial Lines
lindriksons@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 251

Carly Kurysh, Technical Service Representative, Transportation
ckurysh@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 279

Janna Wheler, Technical Service Representative, Personal Lines
jwheler@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 352

Aby McConnachie, Commercial Lines Service Team Lead
amcconnachie@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 241

President

Tracy L. Makris, CRM, CAIB, CIP
tmakris@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 224

CFO

Dennis Downey
ddowney@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 255

Office Manager

Rose Anne Shaw, CIP
rshaw@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 233

Director of Commercial Lines

Guida Leyland, CAIB, CRM
gleyland@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 231

Director of Transportation

Tammy McCarthy, CAIB
tmccarthy@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 239

Personal Lines Manager

Matthew Leyland, CRM
mleyland@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 237

Director of Culture and Business Development

Kyle Paterson
kpaterson@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 361

Our office locations:

Ajax Office Location

541 Bayly Street East,
Ajax, Ontario
L1Z 1W7

Brooklin Office Location

10 Roebuck Street,
Brooklin, Ontairo
L1M 1B2

Cobourg Office

72 King Street West, Suite 202
Cobourg, ON
K9A 2M3