Business Services Contacts

Bryson & Associates Insurance Brokers Ltd.

541 Bayly Street East,
Ajax, Ontario
L1Z 1W7

Telephone: 905.426.8787
Toll Free: 1.800.661.5196
Fax: 905.426.4959
info@brysoninsurance.ca

Personal Lines Account Managers

Wendy Henderson, CIP
ELITE DIVISION
whenderson@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 234

Donna Murphy
dmurphy@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 238

Rebecca Symes
rsymes@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 273

Trudy Mitchell
tmitchell@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 232

James Turner
jturner@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 302

Kelly Vieria
kvieria@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 240

Personal Lines New Business Account Managers

Jessica Visser
jvisser@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 364

Shaun Yu
syu@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 226

Corinne Lamb
clamb@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 305