Anytime, anywhere access to your insurance policy information.

With our exclusive web access and Bryson Insurance Mobile app, you access all of your insurance information at the touch of a button. Your customized portal will enhance your experience by saving time on insurance tasks with 24/7 flexibility.

You can now:

  • Have the freedom to access your policy information anytime, anywhere.
  • Review your insurance information and documents. *documents are not yet available for all insurers
  • Update your account information.
  • Make secure bill payments.
  • Receive e-documents in a quick and timely manner through the portal and app.

How do you gain access to your custom client portal?

  1. Visit the Bryson Insurance Client Portal Landing page here;
  2. Click “Create an Account”;
  3. Enter the primary email and phone number associated with your account;
  4. Enter one of your policy numbers;
  5. Click “Create Account”;
  6. You will be emailed a link to create a password;
  7. Sign in, and you are ready to go!

Experiencing difficulties? Our Client Portal specialist Rose is here and ready to help. Email Rose at rkelman@brysoninsurance.ca, and she will be happy to assist.

Need to make a payment?

Make a Payment

Manage your insurance your way

access the CLIENT PORTAL

Download the Bryson Mobile App

Apple Store Bryson Insurance App

You can also update us of changes by filling out the below information.

*Note, policy changes submitted here are only in effect after confirmed by a licensed Bryson Account Representative.

Bryson Contact List

Personal Lines Account Managers

Andrea Bekarovski
abekarovski@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 283

Wendy Henderson, CIP
ELITE DIVISION
whenderson@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 234

Donna Murphy
dmurphy@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 238

Rebecca Symes
rsymes@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 273

James Turner
jturner@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 302

Kelly Vieria
kvieria@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 240

Personal Lines New Business Account Managers

James Simpson
jsimpson@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 365

Account Executives

Elaine Berry, CIP, CCIB, CRM
eberry@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 276

Scott Bryson, CAIB
sbryson@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 230

Aby Mcconnachie
amcconnachie@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 241

Elina Hoodfar
ehoodfar@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 359

Jay Asher
jasher@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 354

Commercial Account Managers

Guida Leyland, CAIB, CRM
gleyland@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 231

Jennifer Demetrius
jdemetrius@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 252

Chenise Daia
cdaia@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 254

Nadine Chang
nchang@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 349

Lisa Indriksons
lindriksons@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 251

Transportation Account Executives

Frank Beecroft, BA, AIIC
fbeecroft@brysoninsurance.ca

Neil Bryson, Transportation
nbryson@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 274

Scott Bryson, CAIB
sbryson@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 230

Linda Colgan, CAIB
lcolgan@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 272

Patti Corbishley, Transportation
pattic@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 280

Shaun Courtney
scourtney@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 356

Transportation Account Managers

Rosemary Astley, CAIB
rastley@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 357

Melanie Saunders
msaunders@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 223

Golda Ball, CAIB, CIP
gball@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 270

Danielle Wooldridge
dgray@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 225

Carly Kurysh, Junior Account Manager
ckurysh@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 279

Tobin McLeod, Finance and Billing Specialist
tmcleod@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 243

Administration

Tabitha Bowker, Director of First Impressions
tbowker@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 221

Rose Kelman, Executive Assistant
rkelman@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 261

Ashley Hopps, HR Assistant & Technical Service Representative, Commercial Lines
ahopps@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 275

Janna Wheler, Technical Service Representative, Personal Lines
jwheler@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 352

Aby McConnachie, Commercial Lines Service Team Lead
amcconnachie@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 241

President

Tracy L. Makris, CAIB, CIP
tmakris@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 224

CFO

Dennis Downey
ddowney@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 255

Office Manager

Rose Anne Shaw, CIP
rshaw@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 233

Director of Commercial Lines

Guida Leyland, CAIB, CRM
gleyland@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 231

Director of Transportation

Tammy McCarthy, CAIB
tmccarthy@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 239

Director of Personal Lines

Matthew Leyland
mleyland@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 237

Director of Culture and Business Development

Kyle Paterson
kpaterson@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 361