Manage your insurance your way

Make a Payment

You can also update us of changes by filling out the below information.

*Note, policy changes submitted here are only in effect after confirmed by a licensed Bryson Account Representative.

Bryson Contact List

Personal Lines Account Managers

Wendy Henderson, CIP
ELITE DIVISION
whenderson@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 234

Donna Murphy
dmurphy@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 238

Rebecca Symes
rsymes@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 273

Trudy Mitchell
tmitchell@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 232

James Turner
jturner@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 302

Kelly Vieria
kvieria@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 240

Personal Lines New Business Account Managers

Jessica Visser
jvisser@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 364

Corinne Lamb
clamb@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 305

Natasha Lucas
nlucas@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 360

Account Executives

Elaine Berry, CIP, CCIB, CRM
eberry@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 276

Scott Bryson, CAIB
sbryson@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 230

Aby Mcconnachie
amcconnachie@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 241

Elina Hoodfar
ehoodfar@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 359

Jay Asher
jasher@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 354

Commercial Account Managers

Guida Leyland, CAIB, CRM
gleyland@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 231

Jennifer Demetrius
jdemetrius@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 252

Chenise Daia
cdaia@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 254

Nadine Chang
nchang@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 349

Transportation Account Executives

Frank Beecroft, BA, AIIC
fbeecroft@brysoninsurance.ca

Neil Bryson, Transportation
nbryson@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 274

Scott Bryson, CAIB
sbryson@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 230

Linda Colgan, CAIB
lcolgan@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 272

Patti Corbishley, Transportation
pattic@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 280

Shaun Courtney
scourtney@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 356

Transportation Account Managers

Rosemary Astley, CAIB
rastley@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 357

Melanie Saunders
msaunders@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 223

Golda Ball, CAIB, CIP
gball@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 270

Danielle Gray
dgray@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 225

Tobin McLeod, Finance and Billing Specialist
tmcleod@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 243

Administration

Shallane Copland, Director of First Impressions
scopland@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 221

Rose Kelman, Executive Assistant
rkelman@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 261

Andrea Bekarovski, Personal Lines Technical Service Representative
abekarovski@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 283

Ashley Hopps, HR Assistant & Technical Service Representative, Commercial Lines
ahopps@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 275

Lisa Indriksons, Technical Service Representative, Commercial Lines
lindriksons@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 251

Carly Kurysh, Technical Service Representative, Commercial Lines
ckurysh@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 279

Janna Wheler, Technical Service Representative, Personal Lines
jwheler@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 352

Aby McConnachie, Commercial Lines Service Team Lead
amcconnachie@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 241

President

Tracy L. Makris, CAIB, CIP
tmakris@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 224

CFO

Dennis Downey
ddowney@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 255

Office Manager

Rose Anne Shaw, CIP
rshaw@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 233

Director of Commercial Lines

Guida Leyland, CAIB, CRM
gleyland@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 231

Director of Transportation

Tammy McCarthy, CAIB
tmccarthy@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 239

Personal Lines Manager

Matthew Leyland
mleyland@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 237

Director of Culture and Business Development

Kyle Paterson
kpaterson@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 361