Bryson insurance

Bryson & Associates Insurance Brokers Ltd.

Ajax office

Hours of Operation:
8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Mon-Fri

Contact Information:
541 Bayly Street East,
Ajax, Ontario
L1Z 1W7

Telephone: 905.426.8787
Toll Free: 1.800.661.5196
Fax: 905.426.4959
info@brysoninsurance.ca


Brooklin office

Hours of Operation:
8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Mon-Fri

Contact Information:
10 Roebuck Street,
Brooklin, Ontario
L1M 1B2

President

Tracy L. Makris, CAIB, CIP
tmakris@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 224

CFO

Dennis Downey
ddowney@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 255

Office Manager

Rose Anne Shaw, CIP
rshaw@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 233

VP Strategic Growth Initiatives

Douglas Bundock, CRM
dbundock@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 356

Director of Transportation

Tammy McCarthy, CAIB
tmccarthy@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 239

Personal Lines Manager

Matthew Leyland
mleyland@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 237

Finance Manager

John Bryson
jbryson@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 236

Director of Operational Analytics

Kyle Paterson
kpaterson@brysoninsurance.ca
Ext. 361